Latest Products http://www.agrosky.co.in Latest Products Mon, 06 Apr 2020 10:15:39 +0530 en-us http://www.agrosky.co.in Fresh Seedless Grapes http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-seedless-grapes.htm http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-seedless-grapes.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Green Grapes http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-green-grapes.htm Thu, 27 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Thompson Seedless Grapes http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-thompson-seedless-grapes.htm http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-thompson-seedless-grapes.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The sultana is a "white" (pale green), oval seedless grape variety also called the sultanina, Thompson Seedless (United States), Lady de Coverly (England).   Thompson Seedless grapes are perhaps the most widely eaten and one of the older varieties of seedless grapes. Oblong shaped with a light green skin, they are juicy and sweet with a high sugar content - half as glucose, and half as fructose. Thompson Seedless grapes are also called sultana grapes as a large majority of sultanas are actually dried Thompson Seedless grapes.   Flavour Thompson Seedless grapes have a subtle sweet flavour, with a firm and juicy texture.   Nutrition Resveratrol, found mainly in the skins of grapes, is gaining attention for its disease fighting abilities that may impact on a wide variety of health issues such as viruses, hearing loss and age-related conditions. Fresh Sharad Black Seedless Grapes http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-sharad-black-seedless-grapes.htm http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-sharad-black-seedless-grapes.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sharad Seedless is one of the type of Black Seedless. This type of grapes are known for their bold colors and exceptionally sweet flavor. They‘re wonderful additions to fresh, green salads or you can roast them for an easy, delectable side dish. Sharad Seedless is available from December to February. Its normal size is 16mm – 20mm sweet, sugar level 16 -20. It packaging is in 4.5 kilos lose and 5 kilos. Fresh Flame Red Seedless Grapes http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-flame-red-seedless-grapes.htm http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-flame-red-seedless-grapes.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 It is a grape hybrid from USA. This adapts very well to high temperature areas and ripens early compared to Thompson Seedless. Vine with vigorous growth gives high yield. Round berries in medium sized bunches will have light red colour. Firm pulp is very sweet and has pleasant flavor. All these coloured seedless grapes are good for table purpose but not for raisin production. Fresh Manik Chaman Green Grapes http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-manik-chaman-green-grapes.htm http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-manik-chaman-green-grapes.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Manik Chaman are mainly used for raisin production although Arkavati grape found to be promising and earlier recommended by Indian Institute of Horticultural Research, Bangalore. NRC for Grapes, Pune have also come out with varieties viz. A 17-3, E 12/3, Mint Seedless, Superior Seedless, KR White and Manik Chaman.   This variety was developed by Mr. T. R. Dabade of Nannaj, Solapur selecting the buds on cardons of Thompson Seedless variety in 1982. Characteristics. High fruitfulness & simultaneous ripening of the bunches; The bunches weigh around 400 to 500 gm; Berries are 1 to 1.5 inches long; During ripening. Fresh Super Sonaka Green Grapes http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-super-sonaka-green-grapes.htm http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-super-sonaka-green-grapes.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Nana Purple Grapes http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-nana-purple-grapes.htm http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-nana-purple-grapes.htm Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Crimson Grapes http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-crimson-grapes.htm http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-crimson-grapes.htm Fri, 20 Sep 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Sudhakar Green Grapes http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-sudhakar-green-grapes.htm http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-sudhakar-green-grapes.htm Tue, 08 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fresh Black Jumbo Grapes http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-organic-apple.htm http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-organic-apple.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Black Jumbo is one of the type of Black Seedless. Black Jumbo grapes are known for their bold colors and exceptionally sweet flavor. They‘re wonderful additions to fresh, green salads or you can roast them for an easy, delectable side dish. Black Jumbo size is large as compare to other variety of grapes. It is available from January to February.   Trade Information: Inspection Third Party Inspection Company for Weight and Quality as per Buyer’s requirement. Validity Maximum 05 Working Days. Fresh Red Globe Grapes http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-red-globe-grapes.htm http://www.agrosky.co.in/fresh-red-globe-grapes.htm Wed, 16 Jan 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Bigger and solid berries, big bunches and attractive red colour are the characteristics of red globe variety. But this is a seeded variety. Few farmers are growing this Red Globe and sell it mostly in Super Markets at high price. However, farmers are facing marketing problem to some extent for this variety.